RSS Feed

Dino Buddy Apron for sale NOW!

Perfect for young children between 2 and 4 feet tall. Keep those messy art projects off their clothing and save yourself a load of laundry. Available Now at http://www.spoonflower.com/fabric/266225.

 

Find my other fabrics for sale at http://www.spoonflower.com/profiles/fuzzyskyfabric

About fuzzyskyfabric

Hi there, my name is Mayra and I am a self proclaimed fabric designer. I have dabbled in many different art mediums for years and years but nothing has caught my attention like the prospect of fabric design. I recently started drawing for fabric and entering in a contests on http://www.spoonflower.com/profiles/fuzzyskyfabric . While I didn’t win first place so far, I definitly think that I have potential in this field. I do plan on continuing with the contests, I really want to win first place pretty bad since I have come so close so mant times. But I need an account that is seperate from my other accounts that can be fully dedicated to textile designs and similar prisutes. My ultimate goal is to get all the bits and pieces together for a few fabric design sets and submit them to Moda. I would like to be a Moda designer by the end of next year, December 2011.

Leave a Reply

